Kerri Mason
kmason@testa.com
Editor

Michelle Loeb
Managing Editor

Dan Ferrisi
Copy Chief/Senior Writer

John Landers
jlanders@testa.com
Technical Editor

Othilia Kim

okim@testa.com
Web/Promotions Designer

Dane Messina Berrio
Janice Pupelis

Graphic Designer/Artists

Steve Thorakos

Production Manager

Linda Emanuele
Circulation Director

Robert L. Iraggi

riraggi@testa.com
Advertising Director

Michelle Mione
mmione@testa.com
Advertising Assistant

Linda Inglima
linglima@testa.com
Classified Manager

Robin Hazan
rhazan@testa.com
Operations Manager


Vincent P. Testa

President/Publisher


  Editorial and Sales Office: Club Systems International, 25 Willowdale Avenue, Port Washington, New York, USA 11050. (516) 767-2500 FAX (Editorial): (516) 944-8372 FAX (Sales/all other business): (516) 767-9335 Editorial contributions should be addressed to The Editor, Club Systems International, 25 Willowdale Avenue, Port Washington, NY, USA, 11050. Unsolicited manuscripts will be treated with care and should be accompanied by return postage. Publisher is not responsible for unsolicited manuscripts or photos. Club Systems International (019-989) is published monthly by Club Systems International Publications Inc. 25 Willowdale Avenue Port Washington, NY 11050 .Periodicals postage paid at Port Washington, NY and at additional mailing offices. Design and contents are copyright 2007 and must not be reproduced in any manner except by permission of the publisher.
 

© 2006 Club Systems International Magazine
© 2006 TESTA Communications